“Pray” is a song by English singer-songwriter Sam Smith. It was written by Smith, Larrance Dopson, Darryl Pearson, Timbaland, Jose Valasquez and Jimmy Napes, with production handled by Timbaland, Napes and Steve Fitzmaurice. The song was released on 6 October 2017 through Capitol Records, as a promotional single from Smith’s second studio album, The Thrill of It All (2017).

Dajeong Nam

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published.