The album was reissued under the title You Never Walk Alone on February 13, 2017. It contains eighteen tracks in total including the lead singles “Spring Day” and “Not Today”.

“Not Today” is an addictive moombahton track and the music video features a powerful moombahton dance performance. The video was produced and directed by GDW. Later, BTS released the choreography music video of “Not Today” after a week. The dance was choreographed by Keone Madrid, frequent artist for BTS dance collaboration.


Hokyoung Cho

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published.