Led by 2-time MVP Stephen Curry, NBA Finals MVP Kevin Durant and All-Stars Draymond Green and Klay Thompson, the Golden State Warriors took home the 2017 NBA championship after a dominating 2016-17 season. After going 65-17 in the regular season, securing the most wins in a 3-year period in the history of the NBA, the Warriors went 16-1 in the NBA Playoffs to claim their second championship in 3 seasons, defeating the Cleveland Cavaliers in the NBA Finals, 4-1.

Jimin Lee

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published.